Meet the Yorkshire and the Humber Labour team

Our Organisers provide guidance to local Labour Party officers and members, train members on campaign techniques and crucially help to run election campaigns of key strategic importance in the region. Please get in touch with the relevant Organiser for your sub-region if you’d like more information on getting involved in the Party.

Scott Hardy Regional Director
Email: scott_hardy@labour.org.uk

Harry Barraclough Regional Manager
Email: harry_barraclough@labour.org.uk

Grace Pritchard Regional Communications Officer
Email: grace_pritchard@labour.org.uk

Tom Campbell Regional Organiser
Email: tom_campbell@labour.org.uk

Chloe Morris Regional Organiser
Email: chloe_morris@labour.org.uk 

Jen Barnes Regional Digital Content Officer
Email: jen_barnes@labour.org.uk

Katie Lowes Campaign Organiser
Email: katie_lowes@labour.org.uk

Lucy McIntyre Trainee Organiser
Email: lucy_mcintyre@labour.org.uk

Eamon Berjaoui Trainee Organiser
Email: eamon_berjaoui@labour.org.uk 

Phoebe Bastiani Trainee Organiser
Email: phoebe_bastiani@labour.org.uk

Joe Haslam Trainee Organiser
Email: joe_haslam@labour.org.uk

William Brown Trainee Organiser
Email: william_brown@labour.org.uk

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search